This site uses cookies. These are used to guarantee functionality. We also use optional cookies to analyze the use of the website and to support advertising activities. Further information can be found here

Salzburg Easter Festival - Online Shop

Teaserbox 01 Headline

Infotext events Show details

Teaserbox 02 Headline

Infotext subscriptions Show details

Teaserbox 03 Headline

Infotext vouchers Show details

Teaserbox 04 Headline

Infotext voucherbooklets Show details

Teaserbox 05 Headline

Infotext memberships Show details

Teaserbox 06 Headline

Infotext admissions Show details

2023 SALZBURG EASTER FESTIVAL, 1 April to 10 April 2023

 

Ticket information

 

Application for tickets are possible any time and should be made in writing to tickets@osterfestspiele.at, to the ticket office (Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11, 5020 Salzburg) or via the online order form (German).

 

Patrons enjoy the exclusive benefit of guaranteed seats every year. The Easter Festival has a Young Patrons scheme that allows individuals under the age of 35 to join the Association of Patrons at a much reduced rate. Tickets for patrons will be allocated from the beginning of July until the end of September 2022.

 

Subscription I includes the premiere of the opera and the three following concerts. Subscription II includes the three concerts and the opera performance on Easter Sunday. Alternatively, the »Tannhäuser« performance on 5 April can be chosen.

 

General ticket sales begin on 3 October 2022, ticket applications will be processed in the order in which they are received. From this day on, you can also purchase tickets via our web shop.

 

Experience »our« Easter Festival in all its facets! A TRIO FOR YOU – OUR SUBSCRIPTION TO GO is a special cycle with a 30% price reduction includes: Orchestra Concert II (4 April) / »Tannhäuser« (5 April) / »Träume« (6 April). Advance booking not possible, available from 3 October 2022 in two categories exclusively in the ticket office at Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11. Two subscriptions per person max, subject to availability.

 

From 3 October 2022, the Easter Festival will be offering an exclusive contingent of discounted tickets for all teenagers and young adults under 27 in cooperation with the Ticket Gretchen App.

 

Students, holders of the European Youth Card Austria and all under the age of 27 can purchase one category VI ticket per performance with valid proof.

 

Ö1 Club members receive -10% on Orchestra Concert II, Chamber Concerts and »Träume«, S-Pass holders receive -10% on Chamber Concerts.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Diese dienen dazu, die Funktionalität zu gewährleisten. Weiters verwenden wir optionale Cookies, um die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren und Werbeaktivitäten zu unterstützen. Nähere Informationen hier

Osterfestspiele Salzburg - Online-Shop

Teaserbox 01 Headline

Infotext Spielplan weitere Informationen

Teaserbox 02 Headline

Infotext Abos weitere Informationen

Teaserbox 03 Headline

Infotext Gutscheine weitere Informationen

Teaserbox 04 Headline

Infotext Scheckabos weitere Informationen

Teaserbox 05 Headline

Infotext Mitgliedschaften weitere Informationen

Teaserbox 06 Headline

Infotext Eintrittskarten weitere Informationen

OSTERFESTSPIELE SALZBURG 2023, 1. April bis 10. April 2023

 

Karteninformation

 

Kartenbestellungen sind jederzeit möglich, bitte senden Sie diese schriftlich an tickets@osterfestspiele.at, postalisch an das Kartenbüro (Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11, 5020 Salzburg) oder benutzen Sie das Online-Bestellformular.

 

Förderer werden bevorzugt behandelt und genießen den exklusiven Vorteil jährlich garantierter Sitzplätze. Die Osterfestspiele ermöglichen jungen Förderern (bis 35 Jahre), zu einem stark reduzierten Beitrag dem Verein der Förderer der Osterfestspiele in Salzburg beizutreten. Die bevorzugte Zuteilung für Förderer erfolgt von Anfang Juli bis Ende September 2022.

 

Das Abonnement I umfasst die Opernpremiere und die drei darauffolgenden Konzerte. Das Abonnement II umfasst die drei Konzerte und die Opernvorstellung am Ostersonntag. Alternativ kann auch die »Tannhäuser«-Vorstellung am 5. April gewählt werden.

 

Der allgemeine Kartenverkauf startet am 3. Oktober 2022, alle Einzelkartenvorbestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Einlangens bearbeitet. Ab diesem Tag können Sie Karten auch ganz bequem über unseren Webshop beziehen.

 

Erleben Sie »unsere« Osterfestspiele in allen Facetten! EIN TRIO FÜR DICH – UNSER »ABO TO GO« mit 30% reduzierten Preisen umfasst: Orchesterkonzert II (4. April) / »Tannhäuser« (5. April) / »Träume« (6. April). Eine Vorbestellung ist nicht möglich. Erhältlich ab dem 3. Oktober 2022 in zwei Kategorien ausschließlich am Schalter des Kartenbüros am Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11. Maximal zwei Abonnements pro Person, solange der Vorrat reicht.

 

Ab dem 3. Oktober 2022 gibt es für alle unter 27 Jahren in Kooperation mit der Ticket Gretchen App ein exklusives Kontingent an vergünstigten Karten an.

 

Inhaber:innen der European Youth Card Austria, Student:innen sowie alle Personen unter 27 Jahren können mit einem gültigen Nachweis pro Vorstellung eine Karte der Kategorie VI erwerben.

 

Ö1 Club-Mitglieder erhalten jeweils -10% auf Orchesterkonzert II, Kammerkonzerte und »Träume«, S-Pass-Inhaber:innen erhalten -10% auf Kammerkonzerte.